Officers:

Yosef Rothstein, President
president@arzeidarom.org

Miles Levin, First Vice President
finance@arzeidarom.org

Sheryl Blass, Second Vice President
vp2@arzeidarom.org

Ronald Goldgewert, Treasurer
treasurer@arzeidarom.org

Patty Borodach, Secretary
secretary@arzeidarom.org

 

Directors:

Shlomo Barber
Stacy Goldstein
Adrianne Mittan
Shabsi Polinsky
Oleg Rivkin
Benjamin Ryp
Carlos Sarue

 


Committees:

Adult Education: Bruno Segal 
adulteducation@arzeidarom.org

Building: Shabsi Polinsky 
building@arzeidarom.org

Chesed: Susan Taubes  
chesed@arzeidarom.org

Communications: Joel Blaiberg 
communications@arzeidarom.org

Constitution: Avrami Rubenstein  
constitution@arzeidarom.org

Dinner: Sheryl Blass  
dinner@arzeidarom.org

Events: David Tyler  
events@arzeidarom.org

Facilities: Robert Grunstein
facilities@arzeidarom.org

Finance: Miles Levin  
finance@arzeidarom.org

Fundraising: OPEN POSITION
Contact the President to volunteer   
fundraising@arzeidarom.org

Kiddush: Holly Weiss 
kiddush@arzeidarom.org

Membership: Aliza Goldgewert  
membership@arzeidarom.org

Ritual: David Blass and Moshe Blech 
rituals@arzeidarom.org

Sisterhood: Elana Rosenbluth 
sisterhood@arzeidarom.org

Youth: Sharon Darack 
youth@arzeidarom.org

Rabbi Aharon Ciment 
rabbi@arzeidarom.org 

 

For general information about our shul
info@arzeidarom.org 

 

Fri, August 18 2017 26 Av 5777