Sign In Forgot Password

Parent Child Learning Motzei Shabbat

Past Sessions
Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Tent
Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Tent
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Tent
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Tent
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Backyard tent
Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Backyard tent
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Backyard tent
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Backyard tent
Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Backyard of shul
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Backyard of shul
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Backyard of shul
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Backyard of shul
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Backyard of shul
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Backyard of shul
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Backyard of shul

Located in the backyard of the shul under the tent, Parents and children are given their own space with a table, chairs, and snacks to learn together the topics of their choice. Afterwards, a raffle is held with prizes given out.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 19 2022 22 Av 5782