Sign In Forgot Password

 

 

Officers:

Ron Goldgewert, President
president@arzeidarom.org

Dahlia Goldbrenner, First Vice President
vp1@arzeidarom.org

Nancy Rose, Second Vice President
vp2@arzeidarom.org

Joey Wagh, Treasurer
treasurer@arzeidarom.org

Elisheva Ackerman, Secretary
secretary@arzeidarom.org

 

Directors:

Jason Bernath 

Stuart Krupnik

Lili Montag

Donny Knoll

Holly Ohren

Aliza Rabinovich


Committees:

Adult Education: Eric Segal 
adulteducation@arzeidarom.org

Building: Yosef Rothstein 
building@arzeidarom.org

Chesed: Ellie Rothstein  
chesed@arzeidarom.org

Communications: Joel Blaiberg 
communications@arzeidarom.org

Constitution: Sam Borodach
constitution@arzeidarom.org

Dinner: Dahlia Goldbrenner & Rachel Distenfeld
dinner@arzeidarom.org

Events: Pnina Safier
events@arzeidarom.org

Facilities: Stu Krupnik
facilities@arzeidarom.org

Finance: Dahlia Goldbrenner
finance@arzeidarom.org

Fundraising: Jay Haberman
Contact the President to volunteer   
fundraising@arzeidarom.org

Kiddush: Donny Knoll
kiddush@arzeidarom.org

Membership: Elisheva Ackerman Greenbaum
membership@arzeidarom.org

Ritual: Benjy Rosenbluth & Aaron Safier
rituals@arzeidarom.org

Sisterhood: Tzippy Schwimmer
sisterhood@arzeidarom.org

Youth: Sharon Darack and Sandra Knoll
youth@arzeidarom.org

Rabbi Aharon Ciment 
rabbi@arzeidarom.org 

 

For general information about our shul
information@arzeidarom.org 

 

Sat, April 20 2024 12 Nisan 5784