Sign In Forgot Password

Officers:

Miles Levin, President
president@arzeidarom.org

Adrianne Mittan, First Vice President
finance@arzeidarom.org

Jay Haberman, Second Vice President
vp2@arzeidarom.org

Donny Knoll, Treasurer
treasurer@arzeidarom.org

Dahlia Goldbrenner, Secretary
secretary@arzeidarom.org

 

Directors:

Akiva Distenfeld
Stacy Goldstein

Yitzchak Handel
Adrianne Mittan
Nancy Rose

Elana Rosenbluth
Benjamin Ryp

 


Committees:

Adult Education: Eric Segal 
adulteducation@arzeidarom.org

Building: Shabsi Polinsky 
building@arzeidarom.org

Chesed: Ellie Rothstein  
chesed@arzeidarom.org

Communications: Joel Blaiberg, Yitzchak Handel
communications@arzeidarom.org

Constitution: Sam Borodach
constitution@arzeidarom.org

Dinner: Dahlia Goldbrenner & Rachel Distenfeld
dinner@arzeidarom.org

Events: Pnina Safier
events@arzeidarom.org

Facilities: Shabsi Polinsky
facilities@arzeidarom.org

Finance: Adrianne Mittan 
finance@arzeidarom.org

Fundraising: OPEN POSITION
Contact the President to volunteer   
fundraising@arzeidarom.org

Kiddush: Holly Ohren
kiddush@arzeidarom.org

Membership: Aliza Goldgewert  & Aaron Safier
membership@arzeidarom.org

Ritual: Benjy Rosenbluth & Aaron Safier
rituals@arzeidarom.org

Sisterhood: Patty Borodach & Dahlia Goldbrenner
sisterhood@arzeidarom.org

Youth: Sharon Darack 
youth@arzeidarom.org

Rabbi Aharon Ciment 
rabbi@arzeidarom.org 

 

For general information about our shul
information@arzeidarom.org 

 

Thu, February 21 2019 16 Adar I 5779